Main Offices of the Geography Department

The Department of Geography's offices comprise the second and third floors of the Walker Building.


Third floor offices

302 Walker is the main office. Staff located in 302 Walker are:

Cindy Zook undergraduate administrative support assistant
Jessica Perks, graduate
administrative support assistant
Marnie Deibler,
research support coordinator
Karen Cox, accounting administrative support coordinator

325 Walker is the office of Department Head Cindy Brewer 

301B Walker is the office of administrative manager Denise Kloehr

305 Walker is the office of undergraduate adviser Jodi Vender.